

Development Control Committee

Monday, 13 May 2013 6.30 p.m. Civic Suite, Town Hall, Runcorn



Chief Executive

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Paul Nolan (Chairman)
Councillor Dave Thompson (Vice-Chairman)
Councillor Sandra Baker
Councillor Ron Hignett
Councillor Stan Hill
Councillor Chris Loftus
Councillor Angela McInerney
Councillor Keith Morley
Councillor Shaun Osborne
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh
Councillor Christopher Rowe

Please contact Ann Jones on 0151 511 8276 Ext. 16 8276 or ann.jones@halton.gov.uk for further information.

The next meeting of the Committee is on Monday, 10 June 2013

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No.		Page No
1.	MINUTES	1 - 7
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
	Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any Disclosable Pecuniary Interest or Other Disclosable Interest which they have in any item of business on the agenda, no later than when that item is reached or as soon as the interest becomes apparent and, with Disclosable Pecuniary Interests, to leave the meeting prior to discussion and voting on the item.	
3.	PLANNING APPLICATIONS TO BE DETERMINED BY THE COMMITTEE	8 - 20

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.